Level 2 by Lenore Appelhans

Seventeen-year-old Felicia Ward is dead and spending her time in the hive reliving her happy memories–but when Julian, a dark memory from her past, breaks into the hive and demands that she come with him, she discovers that even the afterlife is more complicated and dangerous then she dreamed.

Peak your interest? Level 2 is available on our NEW BOOKS shelf. If it happens to be checked out by the time you get here, you can always put a hold on it and check out the author’s blog in the meantime. Visit her at presentinglenore.blogspot.com where she has been blogging about YA lit since 2008. Oh, I almost neglected to mention Level 2 is Book 1 of THE MEMORY CHRONICLES.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s